Stamp Out Stigma: educate, inform, inspire Back to Splash Page
Stamp Out Stigma
Staff & Board

Testimonials & Feedback

Panelist Bios


Stamp Out Stigma People

Board of Directors
Stamp Out Stigma is grateful to the commitment and support of the following board members:
Sergeant Debbie Bazan
Andres Consoli, PhD
Duane Darr
Lynn Farr
Anne Poppin
Ina Pottorff
Jennifer Ritsher, PhD
Dennis Romano, ED
Janis Ryan, RN
Dave Schroeder
Barry Shea
Rev Chad Smith
Allen Valcov, PhD
Michael Wilcox
Greg Wild
Teresa Wild
© Stamp Out Stigma copyright 2005. All rights reserved.